Service

“Our well-established team is highly motivated, flexible and looking forward to helping you with anything you may need. Your requirements are our motivation!”

Antje Göttert
Manager Conference Center

Your point of contact

Conference Center Munich
Lazarettstraße 33 | 80636 Munich
Tel. +49 (0) 89 1258-0 | Fax +49 (0) 89 1258-407
E-mail: konferenzzentrum@hss.de

We’re here to help you – for general questions or for a personal meeting.

Antje Göttert

Management
Tel. +49 (0) 89 1258-401
E-Mail: goettert@hss.de

Anja Rechl

Event Management
Tel. +49 (0) 89 1258-402
E-Mail: rechl@hss.de 

Manuela Holthausen

Marketing and Event Organisation
Tel. +49 (0) 89 1258-405 
E-Mail: holthausen@hss.de

Lisa Werner

Event Organisation
Tel. +49 (0) 89 1258-513
E-Mail: werner@hss.de

Andrea Herzog

Accounting, Decoration
Tel. +49 (0) 89 1258-327
E-Mail: herzog@hss.de 

Brigitte Glaser

Accounting, Decoration
Tel. +49 (0) 89 1258-425
E-Mail: glaser@hss.de 

Elisabeth Tsepesides

Reception
Tel. +49 (0) 1258-0
E-Mail: tsepesides@hss.de

Monika Eisenreich

Reception
Tel. +49 (0) 1258-0
E-Mail: eisenreich@hss.de 

Thaleia Konaki

Service Management
Tel. +49 (0) 89 1258-218
E-Mail: konaki@hss.de 

Athanasios Paralikis

Facility Management
Tel. +49 (0) 1258-298
E-Mail: paralikis@hss.de  

Thilo Osterburg

Technical Management
Tel. +49 (0) 1258-344
E-Mail: osterburg@hss.de

Johann Thierer

Technic
Tel. +49 (0) 89 1258-344
E-Mail: thierer@hss.de

Booking

Please let us know what you need for your event. We’ll check your request as soon as possible and contact you shortly (bookings are being dealt within 24 hours on weekdays).

To the booking form

Contact

Please submit your questions in the space provided below. We will be in touch as soon as possible.

To the contact form